I'm really sad at the reaction most of the public has had, over the Casey Anthony deal; bloodthirsty, unwilling to keep an open mind, ....unwilling to consider some compassion in this whole case........hey, i don't know anything, I have been following this whole thing since day one, thanks to the ungracious Nancy Grace. At first, i really thought she was guilty, but now, after listening to everything all these years, and NOT just miss nancyg., i listened to independent news sources also, but MOST of all I kept an open mind. Now......I am a trauma survivor, myself.......but all I know is, nobody reacts to things in the same way, so i can't predict how someone "should" react to what happened to me..........i can talk about things now, they can't traumatize me anymore, unless I let them..............UNLESS I LET THEM, key words there.............people cope in so many different ways..........all around the world.............I'd say EVERYONE over in the middle east has some form of PTSD, for God's sakes.......how could they not?
But I digress; back to Casey..........
My heart aches for ALL of them, even George although I believe he's got a hand in this thing, somewhere, like Jose Baez said. My humble opinion is this: if George was molesting Casey, he might have been molesting Caylee........lets not forget, she was old enough to go tell someone.........or maybe it's just, actually the accidental drowning and everyone freaked out, all Casey had to do was keep the lies going because she didn't even soak in the fact that the baby was deceased and George said he'd take care of it, but wants no part of it, after the fact..........way too much 'REACTION' from old George and his sarcastic comments he made while on the stand, he tried to monologue about what a 'Good Guy" he is..........comforting another, yeah, right George............very combative for someone who has nothing to hide..........not ONE time, did I see that man squeeze out a real tear!!! seriously, i mean it........so, i guess the next thing to look forward to is taking a pool of bets on when Cindy and George anthony will get a divorce............my humble opinion is this, about Cindy; no doubt, she loves her daughter........but Casey needs time to get herself together before she feels safe enough and confident enough to be mom&daughter again...................it will take ALOT of work, on both parts.....and I am really pleased that Jose and cheney and the rest are getting Casey the proper help that she will need.........because they UNDERSTAND..............and so do i..........i'll have more to say on this one, later.............i must find sustenance now
No comments:
Post a Comment